why assimilate veracious cognition?

20151106_135437[1]

Hi, I am starting this blog to journal the truths (veracious cognition) I learn (assimilate) during my therapy sessions. In a way this is my processing outside of therapy to learn more about myself. To relearn what I learned … click this! to see more about me

Don’t be too shocked by the following informationshocked

fucking goals are posted in the about me section

ME – posting fucking goals – yeah that is fucking growth. Faith won this time. faith

      Take that fucking fear.

           Step the fuck back fear

                 -Because at this moment, Faith has fucking won!

Leave a Reply

