Obedience.

I am so blessed to have arrived at the place I have. I know I have a fucking long way to go, yet, wow, tonight something changed. In my belief of me…

My MC gave me a new mantra to repeat, to replace the lie…of I’m bad
With
image

The best part is it happened in God’s perfect timing because God meets us exactly where we need it.

She prayed this most amazing prayer over me.
She said Liz do you know the words….
She said I am going to look them up and she said..I am going to pray them over you. Can I pray for you and touch your head as I pray.
I said…yes!

From Numbers 6:24-26, “I pray that the LORD will bless you. I pray that the LORD will keep you safe. I pray that the LORD will smile at you. And I pray that He will be very kind to you. I pray that the LORD will look at you. And I pray that He will give peace to you.”

Powerful!

Oh I know what lifted….MC…I know what lifted, powerlessness, and hopelessness!
Thank you again for listening and obeying the Holy Spirit!

Because you obeyed. ..God’s power, through the Holy Spirit lifted me up! And Grace has Hope and rest!

Psalm 4:8, “I will both lie down in peace and sleep; for You alone, O Lord, have caused me to dwell securely.”

Leave a Reply

