Journey 

 I am becoming Beautifully Brave through the amazing power of Transference neurosis = The phenomenon of [my] developing a strong emotional relationship with [MC].” (Medical Dictionary for the Health Professions and Nursing., 2012)
I am learning a lot about me and the most important thing I strive to constantly remember is:  I am in this place at this time because God has an amazing plan for my life!  I am BEcoming whole, in the perfect timing of our Savior, Jesus Christ, through the Power of the Holy Spirit.  It is not easy and I will have to reside and let pain exist, but I am never alone!
Through this process I have started to Trust and *let go of fear* within my safe-space. And it is allowed, and fucking HEALTHY for me!!
I am developing *Hope* through learning and developing a cooperative relationship with my part *Hope*. Hope contains wisdom, truth, and knowledge. And I am so thankful for you hope!  
Back to the word transference neurosis; transference has allowed all of me, especially, LPL and Gr@c3 to understand *Emoting within the secure, loving, and wise environment of my MC office is done in safety* – (***and***We are PROTECTED by God, through the Holy Spirit, with Jesus at all times!!)
I have been blinded from reality for too many fucking years !  One way I am healing is to *unlearn pseudo-truths* from my past.  This process is painful, yet I never have to be alone again!!!
Through this process, I strive to remain within the Peace that surpasses all understanding (the Power of Jesus blood) that my *healing* journey is exactly the way it is supposed to be!

I write today to praise God, my true Father for the beautiful design of this path He prepared for me.  I praise Jesus, He has led me through the doors of my amazing *Mentoring Counselor *!  MC, who is guided by the Holy Spirit, shares God’s love with me every time I see her.  God has given me an amazing support system. I have Jesus and God through the Holy Spirit; I have MC, I have an amazing husband (who is supporting, loving, and here for me when I need); and I have some of the best fucking friends one could ever fathom…all created for me to become WHOLLY BB!  

References:
transference neurosis. (n.d.) Medical Dictionary for the Health Professions and Nursing. (2012). Retrieved August 12 2016 from http://medical-dictionary.thefreedictionary.com/transference+neurosis

 

Come to me, all you who labor and are heavily burdened, and I will give you rest. Take my yoke upon you, and learn from me, for I am gentle and humble in heart; and you will find rest for your souls. For my yoke is easy, and my burden is light.” (Matthew 11:28-30, WEB)

Leave a Reply

