Dreams that are so surreal

I want to share this Horrible dream that is so messing with my head. For prayer and direction FROM God.

I was in a home with my family My parents and all of my sister and my family. It was a vacation. It was so surreal. I was trying to figure out why I had these bugs that kept coming out of my skin literally then it was worms then it was creatures That would be the size of snakes but had faces that seemed friendly but they latched onto people and went in them. I Had this One on my left arm that was so huge and grotesque yet it looked like a kids toy in the eyes. And these small Worm like creatures kept coming In and out of the skin of both of my arms… No where else.

Then it turned to a location (not the building) we are in for church it was so painful and surreal.

So I was trying to do the bulletins and it was on typewriter and I Just had no energy to do it, and nothing was working. I then was rapped in the parking lot by 5 guys, 3 @ the same time. Then it went to no one helping me I screamed call 911. But when I came back in and tried to say what happened it was me trying to talk but no one heard me, nor helped me. And then the worms or whatever creatures were back, and there were these giant stars of Jello on the wall (bigger than my body) and if these creatures were touched by the green stars of Jello they would burn so. We wrapped myself in the jello and got out all we could but the jello. Was overwhelmed. So we had to Burn the Jello and they died. Yet I still had these creatures in me.

I could feel them coming out in my dream. It was so painful. I could feel the rape it was so painful. I was so overtaken by the creatures I couldn’t speak.

Like it was so sureal, or I feel like I have things in me that need removed.

As in spirits that are not from God.

I’m afraid because I don’t understand the dream, nor do I quite understand what to do with it.

Well of course I do. Give it To God and pray.

I know I do not want to be filled with anything that is not of God…

This dream…

Plus I think I so badly want to be whole, not DID, that I rushed it.

I don’t know.

I feel so confused and overwhelmed.

Thanks for the prayers.

I know I’m never alone. I know God hears my pleas and cries.. It is so confusing to feel unheard in the humanness of who I am.

Jesus help me understand.

Heal me

Remove all that is not from you.

Fear is not from you so this dream felt like a fearful yet loving way to say get rid of what is not from me.

I am not sure what I do that is not from you God, yet I know I have so much to offer i just want to live in your will.

Leave a comment